Contact Us

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Full Name *

Email Address *

Contact Number


Organising Committee

Dr Ndiviwe Mphotulo (RuDASA): Conference Chair & NW Rep

December Mpanza (RuReSA Exco)

Melissa Olifant (PACASA Exco): Scientific Committee Chair

Cornelius Jack (RuNurSA): NW rep

Dr Desmond Kegakilwe (RuDASA): NW Rep

Undine Rauter (RuReSA): NW Rep

Nabeela Sujee (PACASA)

Stephanie Homer: Conference Office